Dumbo
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...
Category:
Family, Now Showing
Duration:
1 hours 52 minutes
Age restriction:
PG

 

 

A young elephant, whose oversized ears enable him to fly, helps save a struggling circus, but when the circus plans a new venture, Dumbo and his friends discover dark secrets beneath its shiny veneer.

BOOK TICKETS

Friday 12 Apr 2019 11:15 14:15 19:45
Saturday 13 Apr 2019 11:15 14:15 19:45
Sunday 14 Apr 2019 11:15 14:15 19:45
Monday 15 Apr 2019 11:15 14:15 19:45
Tuesday 16 Apr 2019 11:15 14:15 19:45
Wednesday 17 Apr 2019 11:15 14:15
Thursday 18 Apr 2019 11:15 14:15 19:45
Friday 19 Apr 2019 11:15 14:15 19:45
Saturday 20 Apr 2019 11:15 14:15 19:45
Sunday 21 Apr 2019 11:15 14:15 19:45
Monday 22 Apr 2019 11:15 14:15 19:45
Tuesday 23 Apr 2019 19:45
Wednesday 24 Apr 2019 19:45

Comments are closed.