Incredibles 2
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...
Category:
Action, Adventure, Animation, front page slider, Now Showing
Duration:
2 hours 5 minutes
Age restriction:
PG

Everyone’s favourite family of superheroes is back in “Incredibles 2” – but this time Helen is in the spotlight, leaving Bob at home with Violet and Dash to navigate the day-to-day heroics of “normal” life. It’s a tough transition for everyone, made tougher by the fact that the family is still unaware of baby Jack-Jack’s emerging superpowers. When a new villain hatches a brilliant and dangerous plot, the family and Frozone must find a way to work together again, which is easier said than done, even when they’re all Incredible.

BOOK NOW – 

Monday 16 Jul 2018 20:00
Tuesday 17 Jul 2018 11:00 14:00 17:00 20:00
Wednesday 18 Jul 2018 11:00 14:00 17:00 20:00
Thursday 19 Jul 2018 11:00 14:00 17:00 20:00
Friday 20 Jul 2018 14:00 17:00 20:00
Saturday 21 Jul 2018 11:00 14:00 17:00 20:00
Sunday 22 Jul 2018 14:00 17:00 20:00
Monday 23 Jul 2018 11:00 14:00 17:00 20:00
Tuesday 24 Jul 2018 11:00 14:00 17:00 20:00
Wednesday 25 Jul 2018 11:00 14:00 17:00 20:00
Thursday 26 Jul 2018 11:00 14:00 17:00 20:00

Comments are closed.