Jurassic World : Fallen Kingdom (2D & 3D)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...
Category:
Action, Animation, Family, front page slider, Now Showing
Duration:
2 hours 8 minutes
Age restriction:
12A

Four years after the destruction of the Jurassic World theme park, Owen Grady and Claire Dearing return to the island of Isla Nublar to save the remaining dinosaurs from a volcano that’s about to erupt. They soon encounter terrifying new breeds of gigantic dinos while uncovering a conspiracy that threatens the entire planet.

BOOK NOW

2D SHOWINGS

Monday 18 Jun 2018 16:45 19:45
Tuesday 19 Jun 2018 11:15 14:00 19:45
Wednesday 20 Jun 2018 11:15 14:00 16:45 19:45
Thursday 21 Jun 2018 11:15 14:00 16:45
Friday 22 Jun 2018 11:15 14:00 16:45
Saturday 23 Jun 2018 11:15 14:00 16:45 19:30
Sunday 24 Jun 2018 11:15 14:00 19:30
Monday 25 Jun 2018 11:15 14:00 16:45 19:30
Tuesday 26 Jun 2018 11:15 14:00 16:45
Wednesday 27 Jun 2018 11:15 14:00 16:45 19:30
Thursday 28 Jun 2018 11:15 14:00 16:45 19:30

3D SHOWINGS

Tuesday 19 Jun 2018 16:45
Thursday 21 Jun 2018 19:45
Friday 22 Jun 2018 19:30
Sunday 24 Jun 2018 16:45
Tuesday 26 Jun 2018 19:30

Comments are closed.