The Grinch
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (7 votes, average: 4.43 out of 5)
Loading...
Category:
Animation, Comedy, Family, Now Showing
Duration:
1 hours 30 minutes
Age restriction:
PG

 

 

A grumpy Grinch plots to ruin Christmas for the village of Whoville.

BOOK TICKETS 2D

Friday 16 Nov 2018 11:4514:3019:30
Saturday 17 Nov 2018 11:4516:4519:30
Sunday 18 Nov 2018 11:4514:3016:45
Monday 19 Nov 2018 11:4514:3019:30
Tuesday 20 Nov 2018 11:4516:4519:30
Wednesday 21 Nov 2018 11:4514:3016:45
Thursday 22 Nov 2018 11:4514:3016:4519:30
Friday 23 Nov 2018 11:45 16:45
Saturday 24 Nov 2018 11:45 14:30
Sunday 25 Nov 2018 11:45 16:45
Monday 26 Nov 2018 11:45 14:30 16:45
Tuesday 27 Nov 2018 11:45 14:30
Wednesday 28 Nov 2018 11:45 16:45
Thursday 29 Nov 2018 11:45 14:30

BOOK TICKETS 3D

Friday 16 Nov 2018 16:45
Saturday 17 Nov 2018 14:30
Sunday 18 Nov 2018 19:30
Monday 19 Nov 2018 16:45
Tuesday 20 Nov 2018 14:30
Wednesday 21 Nov 2018 19:30

Friday 23 Nov 2018 14:30
Saturday 24 Nov 2018 16:45
Sunday 25 Nov 2018 14:30
Tuesday 27 Nov 2018 16:45
Wednesday 28 Nov 2018 14:30
Thursday 29 Nov 2018 16:45

Comments are closed.