The House With A Clock In Its Walls
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (10 votes, average: 4.40 out of 5)
Loading...
Category:
Family, Fantasy, Now Showing
Duration:
1 hours 44 minutes
Actors:
Cate Blanchett, Jack Black, Lorenza Izzo
Age restriction:
12A

 

 

A young orphan named Lewis Barnavelt aids his magical uncle in locating a clock with the power to bring about the end of the world.

 

BOOK TICKETS

Friday 28 Sep 2018 11:00, 13:45, 16:30, 19:15
Saturday 29 Sep 2018 11:00, 13:45, 16:30, 19:15
Sunday 30 Sep 2018 11:00, 13:45, 16:30, 19:15
Monday 1 Oct 2018 11:00, 13:45, 16:30, 19:15
Tuesday 2 Oct 2018 11:00, 13:45, 16:30, 19:15
Wednesday 3 Oct 2018 11:00, 13:45, 16:30, 19:15
Thursday 4 Oct 2018 11:00, 13:45, 16:30, 19:15
Friday 19 Oct 2018 11:00
Saturday 20 Oct 2018 11:00
Monday 22 Oct 2018 11:00
Tuesday 23 Oct 2018 11:00
Wednesday 24 Oct 2018 11:00
Thursday 25 Oct 2018 11:00

Comments are closed.