Venom
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 votes, average: 4.00 out of 5)
Loading...
Category:
Action, Adventure, Fantasy
Duration:
1 hours 52 minutes
Director:
Ruben Fleischer
Actors:
Tom Hardy, Michelle Williams, Woody Harrelson
Age restriction:
tbc

 

 

When Eddie Brock acquires the powers of a symbiote, he will have to release his alter-ego “Venom” to save his life.

BOOK TICKETS – 2D SCREENINGS

Friday 12 Oct 2018 11:3014:1517:15
Saturday 13 Oct 2018 14:1520:15
Sunday 14 Oct 2018 14:1517:1520:15
Monday 15 Oct 2018 11:3014:1517:1520:15
Tuesday 16 Oct 2018 11:3014:1517:15
Wednesday 17 Oct 2018 11:3014:1517:1520:15
Thursday 18 Oct 2018 11:3014:1520:15

Friday 19 Oct 2018 20:00
Saturday 20 Oct 2018 20:00
Sunday 21 Oct 2018 20:00
Monday 22 Oct 2018 20:00
Tuesday 23 Oct 2018 20:00
Wednesday 24 Oct 2018 19:45
Thursday 25 Oct 2018 19:45

BOOK TICKETS – 3D SCREENIGS

Friday 12 Oct 2018 20:15
Saturday 13 Oct 2018 17:15
Tuesday 16 Oct 2018 20:15
Thursday 18 Oct 2018 17:15

 

Further screenings from Friday 5th coming soon.

Comments are closed.